Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ani Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Spine & Podiatry Practice located in Hazlet, Old Bridge, & Middletown, NJ

159 total reviews

Ani Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ani Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

YAMIL R.
Submitted 10/20/21
Very Good!!
JOSEPH M.
Submitted 10/15/21
Wonderful doctor and awesome staff. Would highly recommend
MARY H.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr.Ani is a true professional and most caring doctor
DENISE W.
Submitted 10/14/21
Recheck from cervicle disk replacement surgery. Agent awesome
ELIZABETH M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very good. Everyone was caring, and knowledgeable
EDWARD T.
Submitted 10/13/21
I am very pleased. The staff members are very nice. Dr. Ani is excellent.
JOYCE M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very informative and hopeful to
HALANNA O.
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr and staff are very attentive and friendly
ROBERTA A.
Submitted 10/07/21
What a wonderful dr!!,and the entire staff,,,Thank You
LINDA C.
Submitted 10/06/21
I have known Dr. Nasser Ani for over 20 yrs. We met when I was working at Raritan Bay hospital in Old Bridge. I assisted him for patients who needed orthopedic services. He is an excellent physician, attentive to the patients needs and fears. I have had several surgeries with him myself and highly recommend his services. Thank you, Dr. Ani
SONJA M.
Submitted 10/06/21
Timely and professional.
LORRAINE A.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr.Ani was attentive to my needs and concerns.He answered all my questions and offered a couple solutions.I am very happy with visit
FRANK J.
Submitted 10/04/21
friendly staff, clean office, great doctors, A++.
KAREN B.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr Ani is great I've had him for 30 years as a doctor he's done a lot of surgeries on me that I needed done
SARAH D.
Submitted 09/30/21
I have two words for Dr.Ani: GREAT DOCTOR!.
VALERIE S.
Submitted 09/30/21
Consistently outstanding!
THOMAS P.
Submitted 09/29/21
Called last minute for an urgent appointment, I was seen same day. Everyone was courteous and helpful. Staff was accommodating with scheduling my follow up appointment.
PEGGYSUE L.
Submitted 09/25/21
I always like seeing Dr Ani and the staff. Never had an issue or anything during my visits. Keep up the good work
GREGORY W.
Submitted 09/24/21
Staff was helpful. PA was efficient and answered all my questions. Was seen in a timely manner from my appointment time.
ROSEANN K.
Submitted 09/22/21
Everyone from the receptionist to the nurses to the doctors very professional