Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Ani Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Spine & Podiatry Practice located in Hazlet, Old Bridge, & Middletown, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
595 total reviews

Ani Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 595 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ani Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ISABELLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
My experience every time I had an appointment was great. From the girls in the front office and the back. The PA is wonderful and thorough and same with dr Ani, who has made me very hopeful in my recovery
WILLIAM A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Excellent care and service
MARK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Fit me in last minute on short notice , several places couldnt see me til a month later and it was kinda an emergency. Staff was very nice too.
KAREN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Dr. Ani is the best orthopedist. The answer all of my questions today which I had enough of them is very understanding and he listens. The staff is great too.
JUANITA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Short wait time. Friendly, professional staff. Dr. Ani and Aleclx takes the time to explain everything to you. Answers questions and gives options for treatment. Would recommend to my family and friends.
LIDIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Great experience
PAUL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
True Professional 's the best Doctor and Alex and staff
CASEY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr. Ani and his assistant Alex Pinto were very kind and professional.
KARAN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Dr Ani simply the best!!!!!
LINDELL E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Great
MICHAEL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
easy and fast, I spoke to Alex first then dr ani he answered all my questions thanks for your help.
RENEE P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Everything went well
KATHLEEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
I am having surgery and this was a visit prior to having it. All my questions were answered.
DEBORAH T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Was very pleasant and new office ic very very nice. Just need more chairs
SUSAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
very heart-warming
JUDITH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Excellent
KAREN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Dr. Ani is a great physician. I would recommend him to everybody.
DEBORAH E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Accessible
LINDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Dr Ani is a great doctor. He has helped me with my knee replacements and back surgery. Now with the shots in my back.
JUANITA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Made me feel at ease, confident in his diagnosis and treatment. Kind and listened to me