Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Ani Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Spine & Podiatry Practice located in Hazlet, Old Bridge, & Middletown, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
458 total reviews

Ani Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 458 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ani Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHARLES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Professional and very courteous practice. I highly recommend.
SANDRA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
I'm starting to feel like that I'm repeating myself every time I write a review. Dr.N.Ani & his staff are wonderful. I been with him over 15 yrs.
PEGGYSUE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
The staff is always attentive and concerned with the wellbeing of individual patients. The office is always clean and well lit. The Dr's take the time to talk with each patient and identify any concerns. I always look forward to my appointments so I can see and chat with the staff.
GERALDINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Very friendly, knowledgeable staff and doctor takes time to listen and answer questions.
TODD V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Great Surgeon with Wonderful Bedside Manner! Dr.Ani and staff are Polite, Professional and the Young Ladies are So Pleasant & Helpful. Alex the PA for Dr.Ani is Very Polite and takes his time to listen to what is bothering you, and does his Best to make You more comfortable! Thank You Ani Orthopaedic
DEBORAH J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Wonderful MD and staff! Personable, friendly and spends quality time with you
ELLEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Comfortable and treated well. No anxiety despite pain knowing that I’ll be told the truth as to what to expect and how Dr. Ani & I will handle it.
JACQUELINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Have been going since 2009. All staffing is very polite and helpful. Would greatly recommend Dr. Ani to anyone that is looking for an orthopedic doctor. He is excellent!
ANDREW P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
He’s the best
LISA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Alex is very attentive and helpful
KATHLEEN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Very Professional, Yet, caring. All His Staff Are Knowledgeable and Extremely Nice.
JOSEPH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Very professional
MARY R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Very good experience….Staff very helpful and friendly… Dr. Ani explained my situation well although the time he spent with me was very quick….
NORMA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Very thorough
KAREN E C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Ani explained the healing process and next steps very clearly and took his time with me.
THOMAS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
great
CHRISTINE M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Office was professional and very nice. I felt Dr Ani’s approach was cookie cutter. He did not ask me what the other opinions I had nor did he discuss any possible diagnosis. I am not happy about repeating a therapy that I have already done but I will as I stated to him.
SIU L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Can answer questions with sufficient details.
ANOOP D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr. Ani is the best. He’s calm, competent and very good bedside manners. His PA Alex is also very good. He operated on my 94 year father who had a hip fracture and Dr. Ani fixed it well. He’s recovering now and going through physical therapy.
ALEXANDRE Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Curtious and professional as I expected