Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ani Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Spine & Podiatry Practice located in Hazlet, Old Bridge, & Middletown, NJ

237 total reviews

Ani Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ani Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald C.
Submitted 01/22/22
On time schedule, whole staff courteous, professional, and pleasant
FRANK J.
Submitted 01/21/22
Great doctor, great staff, clean waiting rooms, would recommend to anyone, A+.
HELENE R.
Submitted 01/20/22
Great doctor
EDNA M.
Submitted 01/19/22
Great doctor and great team.
DIANE F.
Submitted 01/19/22
Pleasant efficient and friendly. Dr Ani always makes me feel comfortable. Takes the time to listen. Very knowledgeable
JUDITH R.
Submitted 01/19/22
Excellent
ELLEN H.
Submitted 01/19/22
I saw Alex today and he answered all my questions
JOYCE M.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr Anl explained everything to me and answered my questions
JAYSHREE K.
Submitted 01/17/22
Everybody were nice
NANCY G.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr Nasser is a great doctor he operated on me and took good care of me. I would highly recommend him.
KATHLEEN C.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very thorough.
NANCY G.
Submitted 01/13/22
Did my hip and knee surgery when no other doctors would until I lost a lot of weight.
DEBRA K.
Submitted 01/12/22
Always pleasant. Friendly professional staff. Great Dr and PA.
NUPUR L.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Nasser is a great doctor and very compassionate and understanding of my chronic pain situation. I recommend him to anybody who is in pain and I need to get orthopedic surgery procedures.
DANIEL L.
Submitted 01/12/22
Great staff - very friendly - felt like the doctor spent the right amount of time with me - very pleased!
JOHN G.
Submitted 01/10/22
Good
JOSEPH D.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very knowledgeable.. describes my condition so that its understandable...
CONSTANCE S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Extremely pleasant and efficient professional staff.
DOLORES W.
Submitted 01/06/22
Office is clean, staff is friendly and waiting time was minimal at best. Dr was attentive and answered my questions as well as provided answers that were very much needed. Thank you
JAYSHREE P.
Submitted 01/05/22
Like the response