Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Ani Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Spine & Podiatry Practice located in Hazlet, Old Bridge, & Middletown, NJ

384 total reviews

Ani Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 384 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ani Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN A.
Submitted 10/05/22
Great Dr , explains everything you need to know about your injury and what needs to be done for your recovery . PS, and friendly !!!
VALERIE S.
Submitted 10/05/22
Perfect!
VANESSA P.
Submitted 10/05/22
My experience with Dr. Ani has always been pleasant. The staff is very friendly and they try their best to get the patient in and out.
WILLIAM I.
Submitted 10/05/22
They treat me very good Dr Ani the girls and Slex are the best
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr Nasser was very professional and knowledgeable. His staff was very friendly and helpful. His office is well run and a pleasure to visit. Look forward to coming back for my orthopedic needs. I will be recommending to friends and family.
JACQUELINE C.
Submitted 10/05/22
Staff very pleasant and efficient. Have been going here since 2009 and don’t have anything bad to say about it.
DIANE P.
Submitted 10/04/22
Great staff, great experience. Dr. Ani is very professional.
SUZANNE M.
Submitted 10/03/22
Answered all my questions in a manner I could understand! Very friendly welcoming staff!
GRACE S.
Submitted 10/02/22
Wonderful
MICHAEL K.
Submitted 09/30/22
Fantastic service walked in in pain walked out feeling no pain wonderful experience I’ll be back and tell all my friends
EILEEN B.
Submitted 09/28/22
The dr and staff are careing ,and efficient in a professional office. Always had a good experience with everyone.
SHARON H.
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Ani’s office is just like a loving family!!
HALANNA O.
Submitted 09/28/22
Just a waited longer than expected. Came in 5 min early and ended up only going in 20 min after my scheduled appointment
ELLEN S.
Submitted 09/19/22
Always treated quickly and with respect
IVONE V.
Submitted 09/16/22
Great experience
ROSEANN K.
Submitted 09/07/22
The staff and doctors are very kind and knowledgeable. Dr. Ani it’s kind and very respectful. Dr Ani and Alex his assistant take the time to explain everything to you in detail. If I could give them 10 stars ⭐️ I would
JOSHUA L.
Submitted 09/07/22
Very professional and asked the right questions
JOSEPH K.
Submitted 09/07/22
Very professional and very clean offices
RUTVA P.
Submitted 09/07/22
Best doctor ever . Staff is also excellent, no waiting period . I had an amazing experience with this team
STACY W.
Submitted 09/07/22
I have to say everyone in the office have been very very kind and helpful and I couldn't have asked for a better group of people