Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Ani Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Spine & Podiatry Practice located in Hazlet, Old Bridge, & Middletown, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
414 total reviews

Ani Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 414 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ani Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SIU L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Dr. Ani is a very experienced doctor.
DENISE M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
I did not care that I had to wait so long other than that he's a good doctor
WILLIAM I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Did. An excellent operation I can walk now before very hard to do
IRVING K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Didn’t have to wait too long Doctors show genuine interest in me and my treatment
MERYEM D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Colleen was very nice to let me come in at the last minute and took great care to help me. Lauren was also wonderful and very efficient. Made a bad day better Thanks to both! Dr. Ani was excellent thank you Dr.Ani
ROBERTA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
The women are spot on in this office!! and Alex is very compassionate, and bedside manner, ,
JANETT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Ani was amazing and the staff very helpful and caring.
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Very professional and very friendly staff
STEPHEN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Great staff. Dr Ani is the best.
MICHAEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. Ani and his staff are the best!
MARY R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
My experience with Dr. Ani... Dr. Ani did not spend very much time with me during my visit with him. He seemed to be in a rush and didn't offer much information regarding my treatment. He looked at my x-ray, said I was healing, then asked if I had any questions. That was the end of my appointment, which lasted a total of 8 minutes! Although he has good ratings, and that is why I went to him, I wish he could have spent more time with me during my appointment, explaining what to expect in my treatment.
LUCILLE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
The staff is friendly, and they were very accommodating when my transportation from rehab brought me there way past my appointment time.
IVORY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Everyone is always pleasant and Dr Ani listens to your needs
CHERYL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Good stuff.
SALVATORE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Staff was very attentive and helpful. Dr. Provided helpful information
DIANE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Great professional staff and will always have or get answers to your questions. Dr. Ani is very professional and knowledgeable and will always listen to your concerns.
LINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Great staff. Over 20 yrs a patient of Dr. Nasser Ani. Excellent doctor caring, knowledgeable, and professional.
TODD V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr. Ani is an Amazing Orthopaedic Surgeon who has kept me out of a wheelchair. I would never trust anyone but Dr. Ani for his Expertise in the field of Orthopedics! His bed side manners are Excellent and he takes the time to discuss everything clearly! The staff are Exceptional, polite and caring! They also consider that your time is very important and do their very Best to keep you from waiting around. I would not recommend any other Orthopaedic Surgeon to Family,Friends or Neighbors Except Dr. Nasser Ani. Ani Orthopaedic & Spinal Institute.
PRANVERE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Amazing
FRANCES G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Very helpful