Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Ani Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Spine & Podiatry Practice located in Hazlet, Old Bridge, & Middletown, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
414 total reviews

Ani Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 414 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ani Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EDNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Great doctor and great team.
DIANE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Pleasant efficient and friendly. Dr Ani always makes me feel comfortable. Takes the time to listen. Very knowledgeable
JUDITH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Excellent
ELLEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
I saw Alex today and he answered all my questions
JOYCE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr Anl explained everything to me and answered my questions
JAYSHREE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Everybody were nice
NANCY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr Nasser is a great doctor he operated on me and took good care of me. I would highly recommend him.
KATHLEEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Very thorough.
NANCY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Did my hip and knee surgery when no other doctors would until I lost a lot of weight.
DEBRA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Always pleasant. Friendly professional staff. Great Dr and PA.
NUPUR L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Nasser is a great doctor and very compassionate and understanding of my chronic pain situation. I recommend him to anybody who is in pain and I need to get orthopedic surgery procedures.
DANIEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Great staff - very friendly - felt like the doctor spent the right amount of time with me - very pleased!
JOHN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Good
JOSEPH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Very knowledgeable.. describes my condition so that its understandable...
CONSTANCE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Extremely pleasant and efficient professional staff.
DOLORES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Office is clean, staff is friendly and waiting time was minimal at best. Dr was attentive and answered my questions as well as provided answers that were very much needed. Thank you
JAYSHREE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Like the response
ANDREW P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
The staff is always smiling and so nice. Dr. Ani is great he made me feel so much at ease about my up coming surgery on 1/11/22
MARGARET F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
I have had nothing but great experiences with this practice. The doctors, Physician Assistants, x-ray technicians, and billing and front desk staff have been so helpful from the first day I called them after my injury. They have made everything very easy and every time I have gone there I have not had to wait more than 5 or 10 minutes, which means so much when you are in pain. Additionally, the staff members recognize me, remember my personal preferences, and try their best to make this experience as pleasant as possible. I highly recommend Dr. Ani and this practice!
SILVIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Doctor and staff were wonderful!!!