Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Ani Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Spine & Podiatry Practice located in Hazlet, Old Bridge, & Middletown, NJ

384 total reviews

Ani Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 384 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ani Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KRISHNA V.
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr Ani and staff are very putofessional. Not much waiting
DALLAS R.
Submitted 09/03/22
Since meeting Dr Ani in the E.R. ( which he called in) we have had a great experience with him and his staff at his office. It look like my son will be seeing him for a few months.
GRACE S.
Submitted 09/02/22
Excellent
ANDREW P.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr.Ani is hands down the best Orthopedic surgeon in New Jersey, actually the entire tri state area. Alex Pinto (PA) is also amazing. The entire staff is so friendly and nice.
ELEANOR C.
Submitted 08/31/22
First time patient, doctor very good, I was happy. Waiting time not long, everyone very friendly. Office kept very clean, and in order.
LIONEL C.
Submitted 08/31/22
Everything was great. Office help and assistance help were great. The wait time could have been better, although the office was very busy. So this was understandable ! Thanks, Lee Coulombe
ANNE C.
Submitted 08/31/22
The office is beautiful and immaculate. Every staff member was pleasant and knowledgeable, Dr Ani was wonderful!
IRVING K.
Submitted 08/27/22
Pleasant pre-op consultation. Described recovery and beginning of physical therapy
ELIZABETH M.
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Ani is always kind, considerate, and very knowledgeable. His staff is courteous, sweet, and will go through extra mile for you. God bless them all.
HELENE R.
Submitted 08/25/22
Oksy
IVA S.
Submitted 08/25/22
Excellentv
KATHLEEN M.
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Ani and staff were very friendly and professional
MARY S.
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Ani is very professional and courteous. His staff are always wonderful.
GERALDINE V.
Submitted 08/24/22
Superb customer service. Dr was wonderful and very knowledgeable. Staff were top notch from Colleen at the front, Jessica, his nurse, his Medical Assistant and Debbie in scheduling. Highly recommend.
RHODA W.
Submitted 08/24/22
Always pleasant ladies at the front desk as well as the assistants that take you to your exam room Exray technician always helpful and considerate. Dr. Ani is wonderful. What can I say.
JOHN A.
Submitted 08/24/22
Explains everything, Caring and would and do highly recommend !!
SHERON L.
Submitted 08/23/22
Very friendly atmosphere.
ONKAR S.
Submitted 08/19/22
Great care
NANCY M.
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Ani was quick to diagnose my problem. He's very professional and knowledgable.
EDWARD M.
Submitted 08/18/22
Excellent