Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Ani Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Spine & Podiatry Practice located in Hazlet, Old Bridge, & Middletown, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
414 total reviews

Ani Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 414 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ani Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAREN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr. Ani is a very caring and knowledgeable doctor.
GRACE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/21
Great experience. Trusted professional.
GRACE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/21
Great service.
WALTER P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/21
Dr. Ani is a fine doctor who really cares about his patients.
Brandon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Amazing Dr just had surgery and he has amazing skills will and gets back in a timely manner I'm very happy ty would recommend to anyone much Love Dr Hersh tysm
JOSELINA ANITA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Highly recommended!
SATISH D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
I am satisfied with the service at Dr. Ani’s clinic
JOHN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr. Ani treats patients in a professional and caring was her has always hrflpef mr
KENNETH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
From pain. To no pain thank you. Your staff is excellent.
MARIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr Ani has been a blessing in my life. My first visit was about 3years ago, I’m back in his office for a totally New procedure . I am very happy with the final results. Feeling myself again. Pain free. Thank you to Dr and to all his staff.
JOSEPH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
Wonderful doctor and great staff
EDNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Ani since 1994. I’ve had a hip replacement done, spinal fusion and recently knee replacement surgery. I know I’m in good hands with him. He’s kind, very detailed and caring. That’s why i stick with him
DEBRA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Staff is always very friendly and professional. I have been with Ani medical for probably 20 years and I am always very satisfied with diagnosis and treatment. I have complete trust in Dr Ani and his staff.
IRMA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Friendly and professional.
DONALD N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Staff is excellent, especially Miss Debbie at the front desk. Very professional but also friendly and helpful.
EMILY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
My daughter is 15 and she met Dr. Paul and he was great. She liked him and he was very smart and thorough.
Steven E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Ani for many years. Without going into great detail, If it wasn't for Dr. Ani's and his Great staff's caring and thorough approach to my many Ortho issues, I may have been confined to a wheel chair at this point in my life ! Thanks Doc ! Steve Elfstrom
STEPHANIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
Friendly doctor and staff. Fast check in and thorough exams!
NINA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Exceptional client care
PAWEL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Nasser is best doctor I ever meet. I had pain in my hand and he helped me a lot .