Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Ani Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Spine & Podiatry Practice located in Hazlet, Old Bridge, & Middletown, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
414 total reviews

Ani Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 414 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ani Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUSAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Love Dr.ANi and his crew, they are Outstanding.
MICHAEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr ani did an amazing job on my low back fusion. No more pain I would highly recommend. Getting a sacroiliac joint fusion in a few weeks and I would Only have dr ani do it.
ORESTIS V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Very good
MOSTAFA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. ani and his staff are very professional, caring and prompt. I recommend them highly.
JENNIFER O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Ani is very thorough and takes his time with you. The staff is very professional and friendly.
HELENE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
My experience was very satisfying
JOSELINA ANITA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Excellent doctor!
CONNIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/21
Great Staff,Dr. Ani is very friendly & a wonderful Doctor very helpful.
Nicole K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
Everyone was super sweet. Jessica, who did my x-rays was so nice, and Dr. Hersh was sweet and was very thorough explaining everything and made sure I understood what he was explaining. Overall a nice office!
Walter P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/19
I have been living with constant lower back issues for most of my adult life and as I got older it got worse. Dr Ani is a magician...not only is my pain gone, but I have been getting more energy in my legs. I can't thank Dr. Ani enough for all he has done to improve my quality of life...... Walter D. Pereira
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/19
Best surgeon i know in pain under pain managent for 9years with no help two hip replacements and spinal fusion in one year could not be happier
Stephen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Ani fused my spine @ L5S1 approx 1997 for Degenerative Discs pinching nerves rendering me unable to walk 3 to 4 days per week. 22 yrs later I am extremely happy with the results of that operation.
Steven E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/19
On several occasions (unfortunately) Dr. Nasser Ani, Has repaired/replaced, Lumbar Spine, Left Hip, Right Knee. I have been a patient of Dr. Ani since 2002. What I admire most is Dr. Ani will suggest a conservative approach for orthopedic issues until such tactics have been exhausted before recommending Surgery. A very caring Doctor.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/19
Great