Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Ani Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Spine & Podiatry Practice located in Hazlet, Old Bridge, & Middletown, NJ

385 total reviews

Ani Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 385 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ani Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EDWARD M.
Submitted 08/18/22
Excellent
BORIS P.
Submitted 08/18/22
Very short waiting time. Got the doctor's instructions and the boot. Hope to hear soon about the MRI scheduling.
ONKAR S.
Submitted 08/17/22
Proper taken care
CLIFFORD W.
Submitted 08/17/22
Everything was fine
JISOO H.
Submitted 08/16/22
Very good
VIRGINIA M.
Submitted 08/12/22
The appointment went well. Dr. Ani took x-rays and checked my back.
EDWARD T.
Submitted 08/11/22
I am very pleased with the services.
RITA R.
Submitted 08/10/22
Great
SHERYLL G.
Submitted 08/09/22
It was very nice visit they're good people they're nice people just want to tell you that you know is it's a great environment and you know you taught me very well you know took care of me and I'm going to take care of my husband as well so that is great okay have a great day
KATHLEEN T.
Submitted 08/07/22
Always Answers My Questions Fully, Never Leave There Feeling Like I Should Have Asked More .
EILEEN B.
Submitted 08/03/22
Professional and most times taken in at my appointment time without waiting. DrAni has a friendly and approachable staff willing to help with a nervous patient.
ROBERTA A.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr.Ani is one of best orthopedic drs..I've ever been to..He and his staff are absolutely wonderful...Alex has been great!,,All of you are the tops!!
SAAD A.
Submitted 08/02/22
Great experience Dr Ani and his staff are very caring team.
ANDREW P.
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr. Ani is the best back surgeon there is. He’s very thorough. Alex Pinto is amazing as is the entire staff.
PEGGYSUE L.
Submitted 07/28/22
Never have I ever had an issue with anyone. Always courteous and polite with everyone. Wait time is minimal and office is always neat and clean.
MONICA C.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Ani is a great physician. He really cares about his patients. Been with him for about 35 years. Been through hand surgeries, back procedures, knee replacement, and cervical spine surgery with Dr. Ani. He is the best! Monica C.
JANNIS F.
Submitted 07/27/22
Addressed my needs and questions professionally.
CAROLE B.
Submitted 07/27/22
They are all the best in their job functions.Been with Dr Ani 6 yrs...which should speak for itself...Alex PA is very intelligent and easy to discuss any concerns. All females employees are the best/nicest group of ladies and all very intelligent and know their stuff.
EDNA M.
Submitted 07/27/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Ani on and off since 1994 when he did my first hip replacement. Years later back surgery, followed by knee replacement. I know I’m in good hands and in good care with him. Dr. Ani is a superb human being that cares about his patients and is always available when needed. His office staff is very caring and on top of things. His office is run smoothly. ⭐️
RAMEZ S.
Submitted 07/24/22
Paid attention to my situation and responded to my requests