Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Ani Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Spine & Podiatry Practice located in Hazlet, Old Bridge, & Middletown, NJ

185 total reviews

Ani Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ani Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JENNIFER S.
Submitted 08/19/21
Short wait time and everyone was pleasant and very helpful
DOMINIC V.
Submitted 08/19/21
Great doctor Great staff
KAREN B.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Ani is a great dr.
JANET F.
Submitted 08/16/21
Pleasant and informative! Great staff and great doctor.
PATRICIA G.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very knowledgeable and let you know what waswrong
CARMEN N.
Submitted 08/12/21
The wait was too long. Myappt was at 8am, I was called at 9am. Aside from that, Dr Ani is very good.
WILLIAM R.
Submitted 08/10/21
I have been seeing Dr Ani for years for multiple issues. He is a great doctor and surgeon
KAREN B.
Submitted 08/06/21
Doctor Ani is a very professional caregiver.
TODD V.
Submitted 08/04/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Ani for many years now, and if it were not for Dr. Ani I would more then likely be wheel chair bound at a very young age in my early 30’s. So I thank God for the Skilled hands of such a Wonderful, Caring, and Great bed side manner Doctor such as Dr. Nasser Ani. Thank You for all the Great care you have given to me over the years!! Regards, T. Van Es
WISSAM N.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr Ani is great, staff members are great
GRACE L.
Submitted 08/04/21
Simple,fast,and easy.
RAJESHWARI M.
Submitted 08/04/21
Best Doctar
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Quick efficient
ANDREA M.
Submitted 07/29/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Nasser Ani for nearly 20 years now. I suffer several ailments from a very serious motor vehicle accident. I was able to go back to work approximately 2 years post accident. I have residual pain that is to be expected but Dr. Ani keeps me going. He is an expert is in his field and is extremely knowledgeable. He also has a great bedside manor. I don’t know what I would do without him.
RACHEL C.
Submitted 07/29/21
Office staff is exceptional and Dr. Ani was precise and caring. Highly recommend.
FRANK J.
Submitted 07/29/21
Clean waiting room, clean examination room, great staff, A+ doctor.
ROSEANN K.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very good
WILLIAM C.
Submitted 07/26/21
Everyone was very helpful. Form the front desk to the doctor!
ELLEN H.
Submitted 07/26/21
I was taken after a few minutes. Everyone was helpful and professional. Dr Ani has helped me before and I’m looking to feeling better soon.
PENNY L.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Ani and his staff treated me with courtesy and professionalism