Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Ani Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Spine & Podiatry Practice located in Hazlet, Old Bridge, & Middletown, NJ

384 total reviews

Ani Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 384 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ani Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RAMONA T.
Submitted 07/21/22
Always great chatting with the girls. Appointments are pretty quick. I've known Dr Ani for over 20 years. He's the best.
SANDRA G.
Submitted 07/21/22
When you first come into the office the staff is very polite and then when you go into see the doctor and they're taking your information the staff or the assistant to the doctor is very helpful. Dr. Ani is very thorough and will answer any questions that you have.
HELENE R.
Submitted 07/20/22
Okay
ELLEN H.
Submitted 07/20/22
I have been using Dr Ani for a few years with different problems. The office staff is excellent and so is Dr Ani.
ELIZABETH M.
Submitted 07/17/22
Dr. Ani and the staff are always very kind, helpful, and knowledgeable.
FRANCIS H.
Submitted 07/17/22
Everyone is so pleasant & caring!!
DEBORAH T.
Submitted 07/16/22
Staff is very pleasant and helpful
GEORGINE J.
Submitted 07/13/22
Caring
ELLEN S.
Submitted 07/12/22
Everyone is caring and concerned
JOSEPH K.
Submitted 07/10/22
Everyone was very professional
CLIFFORD W.
Submitted 07/09/22
The visit was quick and proficient
ELEANOR T.
Submitted 07/07/22
Never had an issue with dr ani office I love them all
JOSEPH D.
Submitted 07/07/22
Pleasant atmosphere..Doctor Ani is very knowledgeable and knows exactly what my needs are..staff are very polite as well
DEAN O.
Submitted 07/07/22
The Dr. is great and the staff are always above and beyond helpful to me.
GARY S.
Submitted 07/07/22
Good
HANI B.
Submitted 07/06/22
Great experience
JOSEPH M.
Submitted 07/05/22
Doctorwas very helpful in explaining what he was going to do to me
JOSEPH K.
Submitted 07/05/22
Everyone was very professional
JOSEPH K.
Submitted 07/05/22
Everyone was very professional
HALANNA O.
Submitted 06/30/22
Very well organized and quick