Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Ani Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Spine & Podiatry Practice located in Hazlet, Old Bridge, & Middletown, NJ

185 total reviews

Ani Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ani Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SARAH D.
Submitted 07/18/21
My experience with Dr.Ani is that he's the Best Orthopedic Dr. I've had thus far,so glad he accepts my insurance. Very grateful.
VALERIE S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Consistently outstanding!
IRMA A.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very prompt and professional
RADIA K.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very professional well respected
FRANK J.
Submitted 07/09/21
Basically on time, hardly any wait, clean office, great staff.
KAREN B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Ani is the best surgeon I know. He will spend time explaining to you what is your next step. Patience, kindness,
FRANCHOT P.
Submitted 07/07/21
Excellent support. Little delay in seeing the doctor. Very helpful receptionist.
HELENE R.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very thorough
GEORGE B.
Submitted 07/07/21
We have been with Dr Ani for so many years and very satisfied with him all the time
LINDA C.
Submitted 07/07/21
I have known Dr. Ani for almost 30 yrs. I have watched him grow with many skills he can do to help his patients. I met him when I was an EMT and a medical assistant at Raritan Bay Medical center in Old Bridge, NJ. As an orthopedic doctor, he continues to keep up with the newest most up to date procedures to continue helping his patients so they may continue having an active lifesystyle. I have had several surgeries while working in the medical field. But, to continue working in the financial field starting a different skill set from teller, to Customer service, to financial advisor and a Branch manager. Thanks to the Dr. Nasser Ani's expertise. Thank You,
ANTOINETTE L.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Ani and his staff are very informative, cordial and relaxing. Dr. Ani treats you with respect and dismissed any concerns you might have.
ALFRED D.
Submitted 07/01/21
Doctor did two surgeries for me very satisfied with doctor ani and his staff great doctor
SHAWN J.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great
ALFRED D.
Submitted 06/30/21
Staff is great Dr ani is a very very good doctor
KRISHNA V.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr.Ani's office has a very friendly environment. Dr. Ani answers patient's questions and speaks authoritatively. His staff is very friendly and cooperative.
DENISE W.
Submitted 06/28/21
One of the best doctors I’ve been to
PAMELA R.
Submitted 06/24/21
Always a great visit.
ROBERT V.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very satisfied with the doctor and office staff. My issues were immediately addressed. Friendly,professional and helpful staff .
ROSEANN K.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dasani spend as much time as you need explains everything if you do not understand
DOMINIC V.
Submitted 06/23/21
Knowledgeable staff. Great Doctor. Caring, family like demeanor.