Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Ani Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Spine & Podiatry Practice located in Hazlet, Old Bridge, & Middletown, NJ

385 total reviews

Ani Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 385 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ani Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EILEEN B.
Submitted 06/29/22
All good experiences with the Dr and staff, their kindness and professional caring is of most importance to me! Thank you!
EVELYN S.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr.Ani is my go to Orthopedic doctor for my entire family . I have be visiting his office since 2001. Best surgeon there is!! His staff is fabulous also that’s key also
ANDREW P.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Ani is true to his word.
SANDRA A.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very professional, and amazing staff
MARY K.
Submitted 06/23/22
Friendly staff and Doctors are excellent!
MARILYN D.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr N. Ani inspires trust and confidence. Thanks to his skills at diagnosis and surgery and tests and Physical Therapy, he inspired me to drop weight, eat a diet that is low fat, high fiber, and grains, increase my activity (walking and swimming) and I am alive, doing well, and have diminished back back pain.
WILLIAM G.
Submitted 06/22/22
Answers questions in terms tha explains X-rays so there is no confusion I leave there with a better understanding and approach to the problem that is agreeable to the doctors and myself we are all on the same page
VIRGINIA M.
Submitted 06/16/22
It was a follow-up to a surgical procedure. Everything was fine
RAMONA T.
Submitted 06/16/22
It's always a pleasure to see Dr. Ani. Hes a great surgeon. I've been a patient of his for nearly 20 years. His offices are clean, and we'll run.
SANDRA G.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very attendant to the patient.
DIANE F.
Submitted 06/15/22
Always helpful
MARIE S.
Submitted 06/15/22
Caring, knowledgeable. Great reports and surgery. Great follow up.
PAMELA R.
Submitted 06/14/22
Great visit as always
PAMELA L.
Submitted 06/13/22
Straight forward analysis of my problem. Office staff not pushy and very knowledgeable, My treatment plan is exactly what I wanted and I am glad I saw Dr. Ani. He made me feel quite comfortable. Thank you!
FRANCISCO M.
Submitted 06/13/22
Had an epidural done everyone from the nurses and receptionist where very nice on asking for my information and the procedures til the time I was discharge.
MOSTAFA F.
Submitted 06/10/22
On time, attentive and caring
FRANK J.
Submitted 06/10/22
Clean office, clean waiting rooms, doctor listens if you have questions , great staff, good experience.
DEBORAH T.
Submitted 06/09/22
All personnel are very helpful and pleasant
KWONG C.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Ani and the staff are very helpful and nice.
JACQUELINE C.
Submitted 06/08/22
The staff is very supportive and the doctor is able to explain what is needed so I can understand.