Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Ani Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Spine & Podiatry Practice located in Hazlet, Old Bridge, & Middletown, NJ

385 total reviews

Ani Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 385 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ani Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA C.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr Ani and his staff have always made my appointments very complete for all my needs.
BARBARA D.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Ani is the only doctor that has told me where my pain is coming from. He had me do PT and now my pain is manageable and almost gone. Plus the girls in the office are wonderful!
JOHN A.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very happy and a great Dr and his office staff is Very helpful and professional ! Would highly recommend
ROBERT L.
Submitted 06/08/22
On time thorough clear explanations
ELLEN H.
Submitted 06/08/22
It’s always good. Never have to wait long and staff wonderful.
CLIFFORD W.
Submitted 06/08/22
The doctor was very thorough and handled my concerns efficiently
SARAH D.
Submitted 06/03/22
Ever since I've been seeing Doctor Ani,I have been feeling sooo much better. I'm so glad he accepted my insurance,he's a Skillful and Knowledgeable Doctor in his field of work. Thank you Doctor Ani!.
IRMA A.
Submitted 06/03/22
Professional
ZOFIA J.
Submitted 06/01/22
Everyone always so pleasant
AKMDELWAR H.
Submitted 06/01/22
Excellent Doctors and Nurses. I was provided with treatments and referred to required therapy. Also wonderful customer service was noted.
RAYMOND R.
Submitted 06/01/22
Doctor Ani promised me a cortisone shot for my shoulder and he delivered
BRUCE W.
Submitted 06/01/22
Fabulous Dr I would recommend him to anybody
ELEANOR M.
Submitted 06/01/22
Nurses are great. Dr. Ani is very knowledgeable.
SOUZAN H.
Submitted 05/27/22
Thank
FEZAAD K.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr Ani is Fantastic- kind, gentle and humble, best Orthopaedic
RAMEZ S.
Submitted 05/25/22
I was very satisfied with the way I was treated in the process to solve my medical situation. I have full confidence in Dr.Nasser Ani and also in his staff they know what they are doing .
CAROLE B.
Submitted 05/24/22
I have been with Dr Ani almost 6 yrs. Dr Ani is very skilled and knowledgeable and the entire staff are all wondrrful and caring.
JOYCE M.
Submitted 05/23/22
Informative and professional
JANET F.
Submitted 05/23/22
Happy, quick and worth it! Wonderful staff and great doctor very knowledgeable!
ELIZABETH M.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Ani is knowledgeable and kind. I highly recommend him.