Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Ani Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Spine & Podiatry Practice located in Hazlet, Old Bridge, & Middletown, NJ

185 total reviews

Ani Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ani Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SARAH D.
Submitted 04/10/21
He's a great doctor,I'm very pleased with him. So glad I was referred to him.
ELISA B.
Submitted 04/08/21
Great experience!!!!!!
IRMA A.
Submitted 04/08/21
On time appointments, very professional.
EDNA M.
Submitted 03/29/21
He’s a wonderful doctor!!!!
KATHLEEN M.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr Ani always makes time in his busy day to speak with his patients even by phone.
JACQUELINE J.
Submitted 03/25/21
Such a pleasant experience! The girls in the front office are amazing...friendly, welcoming, thoughtful, and professional. Dr. Ani is extremely thorough and very careful..he also truly listens. I was extremely impressed with how smoothly run the whole office is. The young ladies in the front were also extremely helpful with taking the lead with insurance and disability forms. I am most grateful!
JEAN C.
Submitted 03/25/21
If you want to talk to Ani’s Office is amazing, caring, I love Dr. Ani, Dr. Paul. I couldn’t say enough good things about your office
DIANE P.
Submitted 03/24/21
Very professional, thorough, caring, cares about your pain and concerns. Amazing staff.
DONALD N.
Submitted 03/20/21
So far, so good! Staff is wonderful and the offices are clean and comfortable. Will let you know more after my Ifusion surgery next week....k
JEAN C.
Submitted 03/18/21
I love the Ani Medical Group Dr Ani is amazing Dr. Paul was amazing girls in the office were awesome, Dr Ani cares about your pain I’m very very satisfied
SAMMY R.
Submitted 03/17/21
First & foremost I would like to commend Dr. Ani & and his amazingly attentive staff. Work in progress in regards to my concerns & treatments plans are a start to hopefully finally getting the proper medical treatment long awaited. I’m hopeful which is something I didn’t foresee after dealing with numerous. Heath care providers in the past which made lose confidence in seeking better health care services. So far the progress since I started my treatments. With The Ani orthopedic & spinal Institute.Has given me hope again.in hopefully getting me to a better Quality of life since suffering in agonizing pain for years. I will definitely be giving a final review once concur Treatments have not only helped but improved my quality of life . Totally recommend DR. Ani & his amazing staff.
SARAH D.
Submitted 03/13/21
My first visit to Dr. Ani,was so satisfying and reassuring,that everything was going to be ok. When I finally decided to get the surgery I felt happy and confident that everything was going to be just fine. I'm doing so much better than I was before the surgery. I'd recommend Dr. Ani to anyone who needs a hip replacement surgeon. Thank you sooo much Dr. Ani. God bless you!.
SUSAN R.
Submitted 03/12/21
110% outstanding
MARILYN D.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr Nasser Ani is an excellent, skilled Orthopedic Surgeon. He is thorough, accurate, capable, approachable and he was successful at diminishing my back pain immensely. He also, referred me to Physical Therapy, scheduled me for tests such as blood tests, MRI’s, had X-rays done in his office. He is also willing to ease the patients pain with less invasive techniques than Surgery. I was helped by Dr. Ani by his quick thinking, decisiveness, and he has compassion and empathy for his patients.
RITA R.
Submitted 03/11/21
The staff is always so good to me.
JENNIFER B.
Submitted 03/11/21
Great staff! Dr. Ani is exceptional. He is kind and compassionate and extremely skilled. My only wish is for shorter wait times in the waiting area.
JAMES M.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Ani is Great
ALFRED T.
Submitted 03/10/21
Staff and physicians Assistants as well as Dr Ani are so excellent Covering all my questions and needs Thank you all
CHARLES M.
Submitted 03/09/21
First class attention
NINA P.
Submitted 03/03/21
Exceptional