Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Ani Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Spine & Podiatry Practice located in Hazlet, Old Bridge, & Middletown, NJ

384 total reviews

Ani Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 384 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ani Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAUL B.
Submitted 05/06/22
No long waiting,,nurses and doctor Ani are the best!! The make you feel comfortable . My surgery was a success.
DAVID H.
Submitted 05/03/22
Excellent medical care Great office staff
CLIFFORD W.
Submitted 05/01/22
Dr Ani was professional. I forgot to ask if I could get a handicapped parking sign to put on my mirror.
RENEE P.
Submitted 04/28/22
Ok
LYNNE B.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Ani helped my pain so far. He’s a good Dr and his staff is very friendly. I haven’t had to wait long in the waiting room any time I’ve come there. I have given overall experience 5 ⭐️‘S
JAGJIT J.
Submitted 04/27/22
Staff is very courtious and helpful treats you with dignity and respect.Dr Ani is awesome.
SANDRA G.
Submitted 04/27/22
As usual I have good care at Dr. Ani . I ask questions & I get answers. The visit are not rush. And I appreciate Dr. Ani & his staff.
ELLEN H.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Ani and the entire staff are professional and very caring.
ROSEANN K.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very attentive and helpful explaining everything
VIRGINIA M.
Submitted 04/21/22
It was a follow-up visit after a surgical procedure. Everything went well/
VALERIE S.
Submitted 04/21/22
Consistently outstanding!
KAREN M.
Submitted 04/21/22
Went well
ROBERT L.
Submitted 04/20/22
Consideration for patients Little down time
ZOFIA J.
Submitted 04/20/22
Everyone very pleasant and truly caring
IRVING K.
Submitted 04/19/22
Friendly staff. Confident in diagnosis. Practical plan for moving forward.
KAREN M.
Submitted 04/18/22
AllOkay
RAJESHWARI M.
Submitted 04/18/22
Best Doctar
IRIS R.
Submitted 04/14/22
LINDA C.
Submitted 04/14/22
I have know Dr. Ani for over 20 yrs. I have had many surgeries done from working in EMS. He is a very excellent doctor in his field and I trust his recommendations concerning my issues.
CHERYL C.
Submitted 04/14/22
Great CSR and the care is outstanding. Thank you