Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Ani Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Spine & Podiatry Practice located in Hazlet, Old Bridge, & Middletown, NJ

185 total reviews

Ani Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ani Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DENISE W.
Submitted 03/03/21
Always feel welcome. Always work with me financially.
JEAN C.
Submitted 02/25/21
I met Dr Ani the morning of surgery. I felt very comfortable thought he was very nice. At the office everyone’s very kind, and refill my prescriptions promptly. So I’m very happy with this practice!
PATRICIA K.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr Ani and staff are awesome!
EMILY B.
Submitted 02/21/21
We were seen before our scheduled time and as usual Dr. Ani was very thorough as he examined my daughter Emily.
DOUGLAS R.
Submitted 02/18/21
Thank you.. For taking the pain away..
JEAN C.
Submitted 02/17/21
I think the doctor and his assistant and very caring when you need a prescription refill, They are very accommodating. I’m very happy with this practice. Dr Ani also really cares about my pain.
SARAH D.
Submitted 02/17/21
I can't thank Dr. Ani enough,I was in so much pain for so long. When I was referred to him and he told me he could do the surgery I was so happy and grateful to know that I would be out of this pain soon. My experience with Ani Medical Group has been amazing and life changing. Thank Ani Medical Group!.
SUSAN R.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr. Ani & his staff are the most professional & caring Ortho I know. He's a wonderful doctor and his staff are just as caring.
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 02/11/21
I had to wait over a week to get an appointment to see him, even when I told the office help that I was in severe pain from my knee and was having trouble walking
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr ani listens to all of your concerns and addresses them in a methodical professional manner. Had a lumbar fusion and s.i joint fusion both resulting with amazing results. No pain thank you dr ani !
MICHAEL D.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr Ani is compassionate and kind and really cares about his patients would recommend him to everyone
KAREN M.
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr. Ani is a very caring and knowledgeable doctor.
GRACE B.
Submitted 02/06/21
Great experience. Trusted professional.
GRACE B.
Submitted 02/06/21
Great service.
WALTER P.
Submitted 02/06/21
Dr. Ani is a fine doctor who really cares about his patients.
Brandon G.
Submitted 02/04/21
Amazing Dr just had surgery and he has amazing skills will and gets back in a timely manner I'm very happy ty would recommend to anyone much Love Dr Hersh tysm
JOSELINA ANITA T.
Submitted 02/04/21
Highly recommended!
SATISH D.
Submitted 02/04/21
I am satisfied with the service at Dr. Ani’s clinic
JOHN O.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr. Ani treats patients in a professional and caring was her has always hrflpef mr
KENNETH M.
Submitted 02/03/21
From pain. To no pain thank you. Your staff is excellent.