Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Ani Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Spine & Podiatry Practice located in Hazlet, Old Bridge, & Middletown, NJ

385 total reviews

Ani Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 385 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ani Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHERYL C.
Submitted 04/14/22
Great CSR and the care is outstanding. Thank you
DEBRA F.
Submitted 04/13/22
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Never wait long to see the doctor.
FRANCISCO M.
Submitted 04/13/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Ani for a long time I recommend him to some of my family members and friends.
EILEEN B.
Submitted 04/13/22
Pleasant staff and took time and answered all of my questions, Shannon was so helpful and patient with me in my confusion on hearing the surgery was near. Understood and welcomed my calls without feeling I was annoying her.
JACQUELINE C.
Submitted 04/13/22
I have been with Dr. Ani since 2009. His staff has been very professional. I would definitely recommend Dr.Ani to others.
JOSEPH M.
Submitted 04/10/22
Dr Ani is by far the best Orthopaedic surgeon in NJ. He listens to the patient & provides a proactive approach, a strategic plan & solutions to cure your orthopedic issues. I strongly recommend seeing Dr Ani first.
ROSA R.
Submitted 04/09/22
Excellent service from arrival to getting to the examining room and being treated by Dr Ani. Great staff.
ANDREW P.
Submitted 04/09/22
Whenever I see Dr. Ani I feel relieved. From the ladies who answer the phones to the nurses there always friendly and get what I need done and trust me, I’m not an easy person to get along with!!
Ronald C.
Submitted 01/22/22
On time schedule, whole staff courteous, professional, and pleasant
FRANK J.
Submitted 01/21/22
Great doctor, great staff, clean waiting rooms, would recommend to anyone, A+.
HELENE R.
Submitted 01/20/22
Great doctor
EDNA M.
Submitted 01/19/22
Great doctor and great team.
DIANE F.
Submitted 01/19/22
Pleasant efficient and friendly. Dr Ani always makes me feel comfortable. Takes the time to listen. Very knowledgeable
JUDITH R.
Submitted 01/19/22
Excellent
ELLEN H.
Submitted 01/19/22
I saw Alex today and he answered all my questions
JOYCE M.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr Anl explained everything to me and answered my questions
JAYSHREE K.
Submitted 01/17/22
Everybody were nice
NANCY G.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr Nasser is a great doctor he operated on me and took good care of me. I would highly recommend him.
KATHLEEN C.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very thorough.
NANCY G.
Submitted 01/13/22
Did my hip and knee surgery when no other doctors would until I lost a lot of weight.