Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Ani Orthopaedics

Orthopaedics, Spine & Podiatry Practice located in Hazlet, Old Bridge, & Middletown, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
414 total reviews

Ani Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 414 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ani Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VALERIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Consistently outstanding!
KAREN M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Went well
ROBERT L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Consideration for patients Little down time
ZOFIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Everyone very pleasant and truly caring
IRVING K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Friendly staff. Confident in diagnosis. Practical plan for moving forward.
KAREN M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
AllOkay
RAJESHWARI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Best Doctar
IRIS R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
LINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
I have know Dr. Ani for over 20 yrs. I have had many surgeries done from working in EMS. He is a very excellent doctor in his field and I trust his recommendations concerning my issues.
CHERYL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Great CSR and the care is outstanding. Thank you
DEBRA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Never wait long to see the doctor.
FRANCISCO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Ani for a long time I recommend him to some of my family members and friends.
EILEEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Pleasant staff and took time and answered all of my questions, Shannon was so helpful and patient with me in my confusion on hearing the surgery was near. Understood and welcomed my calls without feeling I was annoying her.
JACQUELINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
I have been with Dr. Ani since 2009. His staff has been very professional. I would definitely recommend Dr.Ani to others.
JOSEPH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Dr Ani is by far the best Orthopaedic surgeon in NJ. He listens to the patient & provides a proactive approach, a strategic plan & solutions to cure your orthopedic issues. I strongly recommend seeing Dr Ani first.
ROSA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Excellent service from arrival to getting to the examining room and being treated by Dr Ani. Great staff.
ANDREW P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Whenever I see Dr. Ani I feel relieved. From the ladies who answer the phones to the nurses there always friendly and get what I need done and trust me, I’m not an easy person to get along with!!
Ronald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
On time schedule, whole staff courteous, professional, and pleasant
FRANK J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Great doctor, great staff, clean waiting rooms, would recommend to anyone, A+.
HELENE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Great doctor